Give Me Some Sunshine …

January 10, 2010 at 5:17 am 7 comments

This song dedicated to all my friends … which makes life easy, simple, meaningful, happy and memorable…

Thank U 🙂

Saari umar hum
Mar mar ke jee liye
Ek pal to ab humein jeene do
Jeene do

Saari umar hum
Mar mar ke jee liye
Ek pal to ab humein jeene do
Jeene do

Saari umar hum
Mar mar ke jee liye
Ek pal to ab humein jeene do
Jeene do

Na na na….Na na na….Na na na….Na na nana na….

Give me some sunshine
Give me some rain
Give me another chance
I wanna grow up once again

Give me some sunshine
Give me some rain
Give me another chance
I wanna grow up once again

Kandhon ko kitabon
Ke bojh ne jhukaya
Rishvat dena to khud
Papa ne sikhaya
99% marks laaoge to ghadi, varna chhadi

Likh likh kar pada hatheli par
Alpha, beta, gamma ka chaala
Concentrated H2SO4 ne poora
Poora bachpan jalaa daala

Bachpan to gaya
Jawani bhi gayi
Ek pal to ab humein
Jeene do jeene do

Bachpan to gaya
Jawani bhi gayi
Ek pal to ab humein
Jeene do jeene do

Saari umar hum
Mar mar ke jee liye
Ek pal to ab humein jeene do
Jeene do

Na na na….Na na na….Na na na….Na na nana na….

Give me some sunshine
Give me some rain
Give me another chance
I wanna grow up once again

Give me some sunshine
Give me some rain
Give me another chance
I wanna grow up once again

Na na na….Na na na….Na na na….Na na nana na….
Na na na….Na na na….Na na na….Na na nana na….

Entry filed under: My Favorite Lyrics. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Happy New Year 2010 Tujhse Naraz Nahin Zindagi…

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Vaibhav  |  January 10, 2010 at 5:40 am

    Hi amit,

    some time just a song can make a difference to you life 🙂

    vaibhav

    Reply
    • 2. amitkumarpaliwal  |  January 10, 2010 at 5:52 am

      ya true…

      Thank u soooo much sir for that conversation. It helped me a lot to improve approach to the things.

      🙂

      Reply
  • 3. Pooja  |  January 10, 2010 at 1:44 pm

    Hii Amit,

    Noddy sir says very true, this song give us a bunch of energy for make our carrer bright and live the life with enjoyment and success.

    Keep Rocking. 🙂

    Reply
    • 4. amitkumarpaliwal  |  January 10, 2010 at 4:47 pm

      Thanks poo… yes, Live Life Fully …

      🙂

      Reply
  • 5. balraj  |  January 11, 2010 at 4:54 am

    Hi amit this song is very nice…. 🙂

    Reply
  • 7. bhavi  |  February 23, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    hi amit this is 1 of d my favourite song……….

    agar apun ki style mein gaaye toh boss
    mujhse naraaz hai zindagiiiiiii
    mere chehre par phir bhi muskaan hai
    main eski har kasauti ko par lungi
    yeh sochkar zindagi bhi hairaan hai

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 3,544 hits

Calendar

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow me on twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1 other follower

Flickr Photos


